SPECIFICS

ULTIMATE REPAIR CREAM

Ultimate Repair Cream


 

SOOTHE – REGENERATE – REPAIR


Ultimate Repair Cream is formulated to repair damaged skin that can no longer repair itself, due to aging or biological, physical, and emotional stress factors. The rich, smooth texture, made with Pure Gold, targets deep tissue repair and stimulates collagen production.

Apply morning and/or evening to face and neck, avoiding the eye area.  

Illuminates and brightens skin immediately. Skin is soothed, more supple, irritation from day to day stress is reduced. Facial features look softer, less tense, and wrinkles are smoothed. Day after day: the skin becomes firmer and more toned. Deep wrinkles are filled, facial contours look more regular. 

238,00 €

Description

SOOTHE – REGENERATE – REPAIR


Ultimate Repair Cream is formulated to repair damaged skin that can no longer repair itself, due to aging or biological, physical, and emotional stress factors. The rich, smooth texture, made with Pure Gold, targets deep tissue repair and stimulates collagen production.

Application

Apply morning and/or evening to face and neck, avoiding the eye area.  

Result

Illuminates and brightens skin immediately. Skin is soothed, more supple, irritation from day to day stress is reduced. Facial features look softer, less tense, and wrinkles are smoothed. Day after day: the skin becomes firmer and more toned. Deep wrinkles are filled, facial contours look more regular. 


 

  Your product has been added to your cart.

Do you want to  Continue your shopping   Confirm order 

 

You have not confirmed your order

Do you really want to disconect ?         YES   NO

SPECIFICS

ULTIMATE REPAIR CREAM

Crème réparatrice intense


 

APAISER  REGENERER  REPARER

 

Ultimate Repair Cream répare en profondeur les peaux marquées par les signes du temps, dévitalisées, fatiguées et qui ne peuvent plus se régénérer seules. Sa texture riche  et onctueuse à base d’Or Pur apaise les irritations, restaure les marqueurs de jeunesse au cœur des cellules et stimule intensément la production de collagène.

Appliquer le matin et /ou soir sur le visage et le cou en évitant le contour de l’œil.

Immédiatement : apaisée, la peau est plus souple, plus lumineuse. Les traits sont décrispés et les rides sont lissées. Jour après jour : la peau gagne en fermeté ; elle est plus tonique. Les rides profondes sont comblées, les contours du visage sont réguliers.

238,00 €

Description

APAISER  REGENERER  REPARER

 

Ultimate Repair Cream répare en profondeur les peaux marquées par les signes du temps, dévitalisées, fatiguées et qui ne peuvent plus se régénérer seules. Sa texture riche  et onctueuse à base d’Or Pur apaise les irritations, restaure les marqueurs de jeunesse au cœur des cellules et stimule intensément la production de collagène.

Application

Appliquer le matin et /ou soir sur le visage et le cou en évitant le contour de l’œil.

Résultat

Immédiatement : apaisée, la peau est plus souple, plus lumineuse. Les traits sont décrispés et les rides sont lissées. Jour après jour : la peau gagne en fermeté ; elle est plus tonique. Les rides profondes sont comblées, les contours du visage sont réguliers.


 

  Votre produit a bien été ajouté au panier.

Souhaitez-vous  Poursuivre vos achats   Valider votre commande 

 

Vous n'avez pas validé votre commande.

Souhaitez-vous vraiment vous déconnecter ?         OUI   NON